Sign up for our newsletter

Kazohinia

Book Launch and Panel Discussion Celebrating Sándor Szathmári Classic Voyage to Kazohinia, featuring a reading and a discussion chaired by best selling author Edie Meidav. The event offers a chance to become familiar with the dystopic novel in the tradition of Huxley and Bradbury one month before its official distribution by Random House. Wednesday, June 6, 2012, 7 p.m., Consulate General of Hungary, 223 East 52nd Street (between 2nd and 3rd Avenues)

 

FEATURED EVENTS

No events

EVENTS

No events